top of page

SPIRITUAL FICTION: Book 2 in The Enlightenment Series


Wishes are granted, but only for those that come from the heart.

On this assignment, there are five subjects. Armed with four twinkles (wish granting), The Wish Giver must decide who will be granted their desire, and who will be the one who is not graced with their gift. 

Each of the subjects has a moving story, a life experience that has changed them from the soul outward. Reminding us that there are pivotal points in life that can alter who we are forever and, if we should only be so fortunate, something might just happen to put things back on course. 

The Wish Giver: the true magic is when it all comes together


    Related Products

    bottom of page