top of page

SPIRITUAL FICTION: Book 1 of The Enlightenment Series


Five women, each with their own tribulation, walk through life with their dreams that mean everything to them. The Visitor comes to make changes, to provide each a gem that, if things go well, will be the pivotal point that they yearn for.

The plot twists and the enticement of what the next page may unfold will leave the reader with chores still to be done and dinner uncooked. It is that impossible to put the book down! 

The Visitor: a magical understanding of uncertainty


    Related Products

    bottom of page